Contact

We are always happy to help with any queries or suggestions you may have. Please feel free to contact us on the numbers below or using the form.

WHERE WE ARE

Our offices are at

Fameline Building
Spatharikou Street 1-3
4004, Mesa Yeitonia
Limassol, Cyprus

   View map

Correspondence address:

P.O.Box 56952
3311, Limassol, Cyprus

  +357 25889960
  +357 25345639
  info@tmservices.eu

AFTER OFFICE HOURS

Kypros Zachariou+357 94245532
Constantinos Georgiou+357 99553693
Antonis Georgiou+357 94245533
Panagiotis Asiminas+357 94200446
Zacharias Zakos+357 96660196

Contact Form

Please enter your name
Please enter Subject Please enter your Message
Thank You ! Your email has been delivered.

Our Team

Management


Zacharias Zakos Group General Manager

  +357 25889824
  +357 96660196
  z.zakos@tmservices.eu
Constantinos Georgiou Commercial Manager

  +357 25889920
  +357 99553693
  c.georgiou@tmservices.eu
Kypros Zachariou Operations Manager

  +357 25889738
  +357 94245532
  k.zachariou@tmservices.eu

Sales Department


Antonis Georgiou Sales Executive

  +357 25889736
  +357 94245533
  antonis.georgiou@tmservices.eu
Panagiotis Asiminas Sales Executive

  +357 25889714
  +357 94200446
   p.asiminas@tmservices.eu

Customer Support


Christina Georgiadou Senior Customer Support Officer

  +357 25889705
  info@tmservices.eu
Iris Clarke Customer Support Officer

  +357 25889715
  info@tmservices.eu
Stelios Demetriou Customer Support Officer

  +357 25889704
  info@tmservices.eu
Natalie Marangou Customer Support Officer

  +357 25889735
  info@tmservices.eu
Antigoni Iacovou Customer Support Officer

  +357 25889733
  info@tmservices.eu
Niki Petsidou Customer Support Officer

  +357 25889731
  info@tmservices.eu
Pinelopi Nikolaou Customer Support Officer

  +357 25889734
  info@tmservices.eu
Michaela Mavromichalou Customer Support Officer

  +357 25889732
  m.mavromichalou@tmservices.eu
Juan David Suarez Camarillo Customer Support Officer

  +357 25 889739
  info@tmservices.eu
Xu Yan Sophia Customer Support Officer

  +357 25 889741
  info@tmservices.eu